Event Registration

Select an event below to view availability and register.

Date/Time Event
Monday, March 25, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Friday, April 5, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Monday, April 8, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Friday, May 3, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Monday, May 6, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Friday, May 10, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Monday, May 13, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Family Playdate (2-5 years old)
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Monday, May 20, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Friday, May 24, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA
Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Tour
FASSV, Sunnyvale CA